The Verve - Urban Hymns

Regular price
Sale price

Release Date:09/01/2017;Notes: Limited super deluxe six 180gm vinyl LP set features the remastered album, B-sides, and the previously unreleased Live at Haigh Hall 5.24.98 concert. Also includes a 20-page photo book. Urban Hymns is the third studio album by The Verve, originally released in September, 1997. It earned unanimous critical praise upon it's release, selling over 10 million copies worldwide. Features the singles 'Bitter Sweet Symphony', 'Lucky Man' and 'The Drugs Don't Work'. The crit